Ulasan

8,6
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9,1
Kenyamanan
8,0
Lokasi properti
8,4
Fasilitas
8,1
Staf
9,4
Nilai
8,4

Ulasan

    Thomas
    de

    Skor ulasan

    6,7
    10 Oktober 2018
    Noise from restuarant for room near front entrance of hotel
    Friendly staff
    Joelle
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    28 September 2018

    a beautiful lesser known area

    rooms on the parking get street noise and tour group noise
    good food both dinner and breakfast pretty rooms and restaurant with beams modern comfort convenient parking love this valley, would have happily stayed another night
    paul
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    18 September 2018

    Lively and friendly hotel/restaurant on the edge of a thriving village

    Breakfast did not start until 8am - as we were on a stopover and needing to get away, we would have preferred an earlier start. Not a great problem though
    After a steep drive up the mountainside from Lugano, we were very pleased to find a lively, good quality hotel/restaurant frequented by tourists and locals alike. The rooms were well appointed, the restaurant great ( although a tad expensive - I suspect this is typical of Switzerland ), and the breakfast was excellent
    Karina
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    7,1
    2 September 2018
    Poor quality of wi-fi.
    Nice room, good restaurant , piecefull surrounding
    Murat
    cy

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    29 Agustus 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Teresa
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    12 Agustus 2018
    Slightly disappointing experience in the restaurant; service was slow at dinner and the food wasn’t as special as I’d hoped. Not a great value stay overall.
    The garden and mountain setting was lovely. The children’s play equipment was really great and the room was clean and well equipped. Parking and WiFi both good.
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    10
    10 Agustus 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Greg
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7,1
    5 Agustus 2018
    No aircon, no tea/coffee in room, fridge in room not very cold.
    Location, cleanliness, on site restaurant.
    Kevin
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    31 Juli 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Cecilia
    se

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    24 Juli 2018

    Nice hotel with a wonderful restaurant

    We had a wonderful dinner at the hotel restaurant and we liked the surrounding views
    Gerald
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    25 Juni 2018

    What a lovely place and so pleasant the staff!

    Nothing
    Set up in the mountains it is a lovely place to relax and enjoy nature. It is a 30 minute taxi ride from the train station in Lugano but well with it. There is not much to do in Lugano so not much of a worry
    Gilles
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    28 Mei 2018

    A peaceful and welcoming place

    Evelina
    lt

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    27 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Italo
    de

    Skor ulasan

    5,8
    5 Mei 2018
    The wi-fi didn't work at all.
    The breakfast was exceptional
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    6,2
    2 Mei 2018

    Touch and go.

    Furniture dated, not very comfy.
    Value for money, breakfast and restaurant.
    Bcol
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    8 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    AHSAN
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    5 April 2018

    Superb!!!

    Nothing
    Location, views, food and courtesy of staff
    Allio
    de

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    1 April 2018
    the only disadvantage we can state is the location - the hotel is on the hill and it was quite a challenge to achieve it.
    Our room was upgraded from double to superior, as we were with a child, which I found very very nice. The breakfast was ok, the room was clean and a nice restaurant.
    Catherine
    gr

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    11 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    13 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan