クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.1
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Thomas
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年10月10日
    Noise from restuarant for room near front entrance of hotel
    Friendly staff
    Joelle
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月28日

    a beautiful lesser known area

    rooms on the parking get street noise and tour group noise
    good food both dinner and breakfast pretty rooms and restaurant with beams modern comfort convenient parking love this valley, would have happily stayed another night
    paul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月18日

    Lively and friendly hotel/restaurant on the edge of a thriving village

    Breakfast did not start until 8am - as we were on a stopover and needing to get away, we would have preferred an earlier start. Not a great problem though
    After a steep drive up the mountainside from Lugano, we were very pleased to find a lively, good quality hotel/restaurant frequented by tourists and locals alike. The rooms were well appointed, the restaurant great ( although a tad expensive - I suspect this is typical of Switzerland ), and the breakfast was excellent
    Karina
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月2日
    Poor quality of wi-fi.
    Nice room, good restaurant , piecefull surrounding
    Murat
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Teresa
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月12日
    Slightly disappointing experience in the restaurant; service was slow at dinner and the food wasn’t as special as I’d hoped. Not a great value stay overall.
    The garden and mountain setting was lovely. The children’s play equipment was really great and the room was clean and well equipped. Parking and WiFi both good.
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Greg
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月5日
    No aircon, no tea/coffee in room, fridge in room not very cold.
    Location, cleanliness, on site restaurant.
    Kevin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Cecilia
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月24日

    Nice hotel with a wonderful restaurant

    We had a wonderful dinner at the hotel restaurant and we liked the surrounding views
    Gerald
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月25日

    What a lovely place and so pleasant the staff!

    Nothing
    Set up in the mountains it is a lovely place to relax and enjoy nature. It is a 30 minute taxi ride from the train station in Lugano but well with it. There is not much to do in Lugano so not much of a worry
    Gilles
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月28日

    A peaceful and welcoming place

    Evelina
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Italo
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月5日
    The wi-fi didn't work at all.
    The breakfast was exceptional
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月2日

    Touch and go.

    Furniture dated, not very comfy.
    Value for money, breakfast and restaurant.
    Bcol
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月8日
    コメントはありません。
    AHSAN
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月5日

    Superb!!!

    Nothing
    Location, views, food and courtesy of staff
    Allio
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月1日
    the only disadvantage we can state is the location - the hotel is on the hill and it was quite a challenge to achieve it.
    Our room was upgraded from double to superior, as we were with a child, which I found very very nice. The breakfast was ok, the room was clean and a nice restaurant.
    Catherine
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月11日
    コメントはありません。
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月13日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...