Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Dmytro
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vlada
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Teresa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 августа 2018
    Slightly disappointing experience in the restaurant; service was slow at dinner and the food wasn’t as special as I’d hoped. Not a great value stay overall.
    The garden and mountain setting was lovely. The children’s play equipment was really great and the room was clean and well equipped. Parking and WiFi both good.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Greg
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 августа 2018
    No aircon, no tea/coffee in room, fridge in room not very cold.
    Location, cleanliness, on site restaurant.
    Kevin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cecilia
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 июля 2018

    Nice hotel with a wonderful restaurant

    We had a wonderful dinner at the hotel restaurant and we liked the surrounding views
    Gerald
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июня 2018

    What a lovely place and so pleasant the staff!

    Nothing
    Set up in the mountains it is a lovely place to relax and enjoy nature. It is a 30 minute taxi ride from the train station in Lugano but well with it. There is not much to do in Lugano so not much of a worry
    Gilles
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 мая 2018

    A peaceful and welcoming place

    Evelina
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Italo
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    5 мая 2018
    The wi-fi didn't work at all.
    The breakfast was exceptional
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    2 мая 2018

    Touch and go.

    Furniture dated, not very comfy.
    Value for money, breakfast and restaurant.
    Bcol
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    AHSAN
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 апреля 2018

    Superb!!!

    Nothing
    Location, views, food and courtesy of staff
    Allio
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 апреля 2018
    the only disadvantage we can state is the location - the hotel is on the hill and it was quite a challenge to achieve it.
    Our room was upgraded from double to superior, as we were with a child, which I found very very nice. The breakfast was ok, the room was clean and a nice restaurant.
    Catherine
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ali Kosele
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 ноября 2017

    Perfect

    Keeping it short and simple (PERFECT)
    Pieter
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 октября 2017
    Unfortunately, the ligths in the room were somewhat inadequate and I had to forego my usual bed-time reading. Visitors better be prepared for 20 hairpin bends on the way up and down.
    The staff was very friendly, the dinner was very good and there was a lot of variety at breakfast. We did not get a chance to recce the surroundings but our impression was that the hotel sits in the middle of an attractive walking and mountain biking environment. Also seems to be a good place for young families with kids.
Идет загрузка отзывов